Stumble Day

295061_194586140696223_995372244_n

That is so cuteness.

I’m starting to think that this blog is a mirror for myself.  Not too many people read it, but a few do.

Maybe very well.  It is quite intimate for me individually.  Often I’m writing  to remind myself.

Today was a stumble day for me.  Have some sort of Ecuadorian dry season hella cold and my bones ache like I’ve been kicked by a mf’n donkey.

Tough time in the love department.  I suck at money, and all I really want to do is Yoga, garden and play on the land, cook, eat, and sleep.  Sleep rules.

In our current paradigm, I’m a lazy hippy.  But, I say it’s jealously over my righteous locks.  So what … I’m proud of my hair.  It’s my biggest vanity right now.

Anyway, I was taking life quite serious today.  You see I was ill, and tired and achy, and victim story and poor me and stuff.

But, suddenly I was observing myself behave in this manner.  Very Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas … the ether scene.

I was observing my body pushing to get its fix.  It wanted some pain baby and it wanted it now.

Pain addiction at it’s finest.  Son of a bitch I thought.  The right players that help me into a state of getting my fix were present.  So while I did behave like a little baby just a tad iddy biddy bit  <<<<< case and point.  gibberish…I also recovered amazingly fast for a Cancer and am quite over the event that brought on my sad pain kick.

I’m thinking that anyone who reads this post will think holy shit this dude is a special kind of stupid.

So, to myself I say do what you love, or love what you do.

Here is a flowchart for the special kind of stupid like me:

happiness-flowchart

See, I really am a special kind of stupid.  When people tell me that doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result is the definition of …

Insanity.

I say, well it also fits the nature of resiliency, tenacity, determination, being relentless, etc.  Just ask the Babe.

images-21

Be strong enough to take the magnificent crash of the wave, or learn to surf.

In fact be both.

I say you can do both and then choose which you’d like to try first.

Finally self, remember the following.

images-22

About icrmbwnh

Random dude in a random world. xx's and oo's
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

